Events

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Academy open for pupils

Teacher Training Day

Christmas Holidays

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Academy open for pupils

Bank Holiday

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Last Day of Term

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 6 September, 2017

Teacher Training Day

Thursday, 7 September, 2017

Teacher Training Day

Friday, 8 September, 2017

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 11 September, 2017

Academy open for pupils

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term Week

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Teacher Training Day

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Half Term Week

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Monday, 2 April, 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Academy open for pupils

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term Week

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last Day of Term

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Teacher Training Day